Ended 1. Semester with a smile

Just finished first semester in university. I study both biology and chemistry and it feels great to have a little holiday. It has been a great journey. I gained a lot of friends and learned a lot. When I first started studying biology and chemistry I was in a lot of doubt. It was really tough, and I would consider to give up and study something else, but O was wrong. Even though I am not the most intelligent person in the world I still enjoy what I study. I don’t think that the next semester will be easier or the next after that. However, as I gain more knowledge it becomes less burdening and more enjoyable. 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Ended 1. Semester with a smile

Leave a Reply

