Long Road

Alhamdullilah! Another semester is now finished (sort of I still don’t know if I passed the written tests). Now it’s time for me to relax and enjoy my vacation. It’s crazy how fast this semester have gone by. It was a tough road, but I learned a lot I didn’t know anything about.

As time goes by I’m learning more about myself. My strengths, my weaknesses begins to unfold, and I choose how I want to live my life. The mistakes I ‘ve done are lessons for me to grow and make me a better person. The road is long, but it will be worth it.

I wish all of you a great summer holiday! 😀

Leave a Reply

